Second Music for Keyboards release: The Symphonic Dream. On his first solo effort Music for Keyboards Lars Boutrup was playing it all, together with Fredrik Sunesen on the drums. On this new album Lars has added 2 guest musicians. They are both bass players; Niels W. Knudsen best known from the progressive metal rock band Xcentrik and Andreas S. Jensen best known from the London based electro duo Funktuary. Once again Fredrik Sunesen adds his great drumming and performance.

Further album info